X
X
Chapter - 2: Naruto System
Previous chapter
Ru
Next chapter

Ren Tian You started to tremble with excitement.

This is Sharingan ah!

I, your father had liked Sharingan the most ah. He was confidence that these eyes were on entirely different level. After all he was perfectly clear about the abilities of Sharingan.

At this time, he suddenly felt a wave of pain inside his mind, after this serve pain he heard a metallic voice in his ear.

“Di……..found a host! By scanning, the host is conformed to meet the requirement, ‘Naruto system’ binding successful, host Ximen Tian Long”

“Who! Who gave me what, come out!”

He suddenly stood up, and yelled all around him but there was no one around him. Only towering trees were slightly swaying by wind.

“Host, do not panic. I am administrator of ‘Naruto system’. Please close your eyes and concentrate your mind and inside your mind you can see me!”

At that time he once again heard that metallic voice. Immediately after hearing this voice he began to do as it said.

He closed his eyes and concentrated on his mind and very quickly, inside his mind he saw that so-called Naruto system.

Inside his brain, he caught the sight of laptop-like interface and at the top of this interface, it had 5 huge effect scroll. He again concentrate hard on his mind and then saw that it was marked as ‘ninjustu system’, ‘store system’, ‘eye technique system’, ‘summoning beast system’ and ‘mission system’.

“This is?”

He was completely astonished when he saw those things inside his mind.

“Host do not panic, this is Naruto system interface. Host can learn all the ninjustus that appeared in Naruto world.”

At the same time that metallic voice rang again.

“Who are you?”

Mainly he was shocked to see those things in his mind but he know that he himself should have clear understanding of it, so he asked.

“I am the administrator of naruto system and guideline for host to use this system.”

After hearing his question, that metallic voice answered.

“Why is that this system appeared in my body.”

“It is the reward of heavenly laws, concrete reason is unknown.”

After hearing the answer from metallic voice he was lost in thought for a long time. Although he didn’t know why this system had appeared in his body but anyway it was actually a good thing. It was necessary to have certain strength to have a stable footing in this world. And the original cultivation system of this world is not suitable for this body, as even after cultivating it for 10 years he had not reached intermediate fighter.

(The classification system of this world are as follows.

For warrior (douqi): trainee fighter, junior fighter, intermediate fighter, senior fighter, sword man, great sword man, sword master, great sword master, sword saint and sword god.

 For magician: trainee mage, junior mage, intermediate mage, senior mage, magic scholar, great magic scholar, magic master, great magic master, law saint and law god.

For illusionists: trainee illusionist, junior illusionist, intermediate illusionist, senior illusionist, illusion scholar, great illusion scholar, illusion master, great illusion master, illusion saint and illusion god.)

And with this naruto system I have full confidence that it is unlikely to lose to anyone. For magician, I, your father have ninjustus. For douqi, I, your father’s taijutsu is not incompetent. And for illusionist, he he, I, your father’s Sharingan is forefather of illusion.

“System, give me a brief introduction about the function of this naruto system.”

He thought for a while and asked the question.

“Yes, host.”

Next, the system gave a brief introduction about main function of naruto system.

Ninjutsu system covers all the jutsus, genjutsu, taijutsu, even forbidden jutsus and secret arts which had appeared in naruto world. There is no requirement to learn the skills inside ninjustusystem. As long as you have enough strength, you can learn it any time.

Inside store system, there are tens upon tens of thousands of ninja prop such as pain-killer, shuriken, detonating papers and so on……………

Eye technique system is related to Mangekyo Sharingan.

Summoning beast system covers all beasts, host can summon his beast from inside this system. This system even includes all tail beasts (1-9 tailed beasts).

Mission system provides mission to the host, completion of these mission rewards system points and props.

In this entire naruto system, there is no requirement in only ninjutsu system but inside eye technique, Mangekyo Sharingan need system points as well as store system also needs system points.

He was lost in thought after carefully listening about the system, after some time he asked the system.

“What are the methods to gain system points?”

“Host can obtain system points by completing the mission and also by killing the creatures with energy such as the magical beasts in this forest as well as other human beings. Just binding this system have given host a 100 system points.”

“I understand.”

After listening to the system, he got the basic understanding about this naruto system. This naruto system’s ninjutsu, genjutsu and taijutsu cannot be learned directly but had to practice hard until it is perfected. But eye technique can be exchanged with system points so it could be directly learned.

After understanding how to use, he couldn’t wait to test it out. First was gathering the chakra, after all chakra is basic foundation of all ninjutsu, genjutsu and taijutsu and without chakra they cannot be used.

He opened the ninjutsu system and looked for the chakra gathering method. Chakra is energy gathered from the cells of human being. He carefully look at the method of gathering the chakra inside ninjutsu system, after that he sat on the ground and began to cultivate for the first time in this alien world……….

Chakra is a kind of energy produced from a perfect fusion of essence of natural energy and energy of the body and is used as the origin in ninjutsu, genjutsu and taijutsu. Also it can used to make chakra thread to bind the opponent or probably cut off similar things made from chakra.

Although his innate talent in cultivating douqi and magic was very low, even to the extent that he didn’t reach intermediate fighter after cultivating douqi for 10 years. But the cultivating speed of chakra was very fast. Merely within 10 minutes or so he felt all the energies from all over the body sprang out and start gathering in his dantian.

Time passed second by second, unknowingly he had already cultivated for about 5 hours, until there was a rumbling sound from his stomach. After that he opened his eyes and stood up.

He touched his stomach, he felt that his font stomach had already attached to his back because of cultivating chakra. While cultivating chakra, all the energy is extracted from all the cells in the body, so cultivation of chakra demand great amount of food.

He stood up and walked towards the magical beast forest. He knew from his memories that strong magical beasts do not appear at the outer surroundings of Magical beast forest. So even with his strength, he could still hunt magical beasts of class 1 or 2.

Previous chapter
Back to menu
Next chapter
Сообщить об ошибке
<<<

X
X
Глава - 2: Система Наруто
Предыдущая глава
Eng
Следующая глава

Жень Тянь Ю начал трястись от радости.

"Это Шаринган, БОЖЕ, А-А-А-А!"

Я обожаю Шаринган больше всего. Он был уверен, что эти глаза были на абсолютно другом уровне. Кроме того, ему были хорошо известны способности Шарингана. В это время он почувствовал боль в голове, и после страшной боли услышал металлический голос, который сказал:".......носитель обнаружен. Сканирование показало, что носитель соответствует требованиям. Связь "Системы Наруто" установлена, носитель Симэнь Тянь Лун."

"Что! Кто это сделал, покажись!"

Он внезапно встал, оглянулся по сторонам и никого не увидел. Только высокие деревья слегка покачивались на ветру.

"Носитель, не волнуйтесь. Я - администратор "системы Наруто". Закройте глаза и сконцентрируйтесь. Я в вашей голове, и меня можно увидеть!"

В тот момент, он снова услышал металлический голос. Сразу после этого, он начал делать все, что сказал голос.

Он закрыл глаза, очень быстро сконцентрировался , и увидел то, что называлось Системой Наруто.

В своей голове он увидел экран с интерфейсом, похожим на ноутбук, выше которого располагались 5 огромных эффектов прокрутки. Он снова сконцентрировался и увидел их обозначения: "Ниндзюцу", "Система Склада", "Техника Глаз", "Техника призыва" и "Система Миссий"

"Это.....?"

Он был потрясен, увидев подобное в своей голове.

В то же время, металлический голос продолжил:"Носитель, не волнуйся, это интерфейс системы Наруто. Носитель может изучить все ниндзюцу, которые есть в мире Наруто"

"Кто ты?"

Он спросил, потому что, даже несмотря на все увиденное, ему нужно было четкое понимание всего.

"Я администратор системы Наруто для руководства носителя пользованию системой" - ответил голос.

"Почему эта система в моем теле?"

"Это награда "Небесных Правил", точная причина неизвестна."

После такого ответа, он глубоко задумался. Несмотря на то, что он не понимал, как и почему эта система появилась в его теле, но в целом это было хорошей штукой. Чтобы занять свое место под солнцем в этом мире требовалась определенная сила. А существующая система искусства этого мира не подходила для его тела, так после 10-летних тренировок он не достиг уровня Воина Среднего класса.

(Классификация система этого мира следующая:

Для воинов: Ученик, Воин-юниор, Воин Среднего класса, Воин Старшего Класса, Мечник, Великий Мечник, Мастер Меча, Великий Мастер Меча, Святой Меча, Бог Меча.

Для магов: Ученик, Маг-юниор, Маг Среднего Ранга, Ученый-маг, Великий ученый-маг, Мастер Магии, Великий Мастер Магии, Святой Маг и Бог Магии.

Для иллюзионистов: Ученик, Юниор-Иллюзионист, Иллюзионист Среднего Класса, Иллюзионист Старшего Класса, Иллюзионист-Ученый, Великий Иллюзионист-Ученый, Иллюзионист-Мастер, Великий Иллюзионист-Мастер, Святой Иллюзионист и Бог Иллюзии.)

С этой системой Наруто, я полностью уверен, что не проиграю никому. Для магии, у меня , твоего отца, есть ниндзюцу. Для битвы, мой, твоего отца, тайдзюцу неоспорим. А для иллюзий, "ха-ха", у меня, твоего отца, есть Шаринган, прародитель всех иллюзий.

Он подумал немного и спросил:"Система, дай мне краткое описание о функциях системы Наруто"

"Да, Носитель"

Далее, система дала краткое введение о главных функциях системы Наруто.

Система Ниндзюцу включает все дзюцу, гендзюцу, даже запретные дзюцу и секретные техники, которые были в мире Наруто. Внутри системы не было требований для изучения способностей. Ты мог изучить их в любоей время, если у тебя хватало сил.

Внутри Склада были тонны орудий ниндзя, такие, как сюрикены, взрывные печати, обезболивающие и т.д.

Техника Глаз была посвящена Мангекьё Шарингану.

Система Техники Призыва содержала всех животных. носитель мог призвать изнутри, из системы. Она даже включала всех Хвостатых (от Однохвостого до Девятихвостого")

Система Миссий давала миссии для носителя, завершение миссии давало награду и вещи.

Во всей системе Наруто, требований не было только для системы Ниндзюцу, но для Техники Глаз, Мангекьё Шарингана, также как и для склада, нужны были системные очки.

Он задумался после услышанного о системе. Спустя некоторое время, он все-таки спросил:"Как можно получить системные очки?"

"Носитель может получить системные очки, выполняя миссии, а также убивая зверей с энергией, такие, как магические звери в этом лесу, также как и других людей. Само соединение с системой дало носителю 100 очков."

"Я понял"

Выслушав все, он получил общее представление о системе Наруто. Ниндзюцу, тайдзюцу и гендзюцу системы нельзя было выучить сразу, но нужно их практиковать до совершенства. Но Технику глаз можно было поменять сразу с системными очками, и учились они сразу.

Поняв, как их использовать, он не мог дождаться испытать его. Первым делом было накопление чакры, поскольку она является основой для ниндзюцу, гендзюцу и тайдзюцу, и без чакры их не использовать.

Он открыл систему Ниндзюцу и способ накопления чакры. Чакра это энергия в клетках человеческого тела. Он внимательно прочитал способ накопления чакры, и после сел на землю и начал накопление в первый раз в новом мире......

Чакра это энергия, которая создается слиянием естественной энергии и энергии тела и используется для создания ниндзюцу, гендзюцу и тайдзюцу. Также, она может быть использована для создания нити чакр для привязки противника или даже разрезания подобных вещей из чакры.

Несмотря на то, что у него не было врожденного таланта к искусству битвы и магии, взять даже к примеру его боевое искусство, когда за 10 лет он достиг только Среднего Класса. Но его скорость накопления чакры была высокой. В течение 10 минут, он почувствовал, как энергия во всем теле начала собираться в животе.

Время шло, сам того не зная, он копил чакру уже пять часов, до того, как заурчало в животе. Затем он открыл глаза и встал.

Он потрогал свой желудок, и почувствовал, что из-за накопления чакры его желудок опустел. Для накопления чакры нужна энергия из всех клеток тела, поэтому для этого требуется большое количество еды.

Он встал и направился в Магический лес. Он знал из своих воспоминаний, что сильные магические существа не появляются на окраинах леса. А с его силой еще можно было поохотиться на магических существ первого и второго класса.

Предыдущая глава
Назад
Следующая глава