X
X
Chapter - 3: Chakra attribute
Previous chapter
Ru

Ren Tian You entered the forest and quickly found the trace of low-class magical beast. Soon a white rabbit appeared in front of him. From his memory, he knew that this rabbit was class 1 magical beast called ‘rumbling rabbit’. Other than firing water arrow, it could do nothing.

He quickly advance toward that rabbit, and at this moment the rumbling rabbit also notice him. Facing him, it fired a water arrow, turned around and started to run.

At this time, his body suddenly erupted with weak white colored radiance, this was his originaldouqi cultivation, but this douqi amount was too low and it enclosed his body extremely weakly. It looked like it could disappeared any moment and he could only use it for extremely short period of time.

And his new cultivation of chakra was even more lacking, after all he had only cultivated chakra for a couple of hours.

With the help of his douqi, he dodged the water arrow and ran towards the rumbling rabbit and attack it with his fist.

“Peng!”

His fist landed on rumbling rabbit, causing that rumbling rabbit to fly and roll on the ground. After which it directly fainted.

He ran toward the fainted rabbit, picked it up with its ears, and then ended its life by twisting its neck with his other hand.

Ding: Congratulation host for killing your first magical beast, rumbling rabbit. You earned 10 system points.

At that time, the system voice rang in his ear. After that he opened the system, sure enough his system points had already increased to 110. Not bad, hunting and getting system points, not a bad business.

“Still this douqi is good to use.”

He thought for a while, even with this weak douqi his speed and attack power had suddenly increased.

“This cultivation system deserves to be called the millions year heritage of Divine Wind continent, but I have ninjutsu, so I don’t need to care much about this douqi.”

He lifted the dead body of rumbling rabbit, walked towards the stream and started to peel off the skin. Originally doing this types of things was quite difficult for previous him, but now he haddouqi so it was quite easy for him to do such things.

However after completely peeling off the skin, worry appeared on his face. ‘After all this time I, your father do not have fire ah.’ His douqi was not fire attributed but wind attributed douqi. Fireninjutsu!? He had only cultivated chakra for couple of hours and he didn’t know even the simplest taijutsu which was easiest among the three, not to mention fire style ninjutsu.

“F**k, I, your father cannot eat it raw.”

He gloomily scratched his head, and looked at the rabbit meat. He considered eating it raw but seeing that meat was still dripping the blood, he couldn’t do it.

“There is no other way but to force myself to use our ancestor ways, drill the wood to make fire.”

Speaking up to this, he was already going to die from hunger. So he forced himself to stand up and search a piece of dead tree. After that he found a little branch, put a bits of dry grass on it and with a serious look he started to turn and twist the branch above the dead tree piece.

“For the sake of food, stake it all!”

Under the rapid turn and twist, he saw some smoke emerged above the piece of dead wood, and quickly after that a surge of flame was lit.

“Ha ha, got a fire, I, your father no longer need to eat raw meat like barbarian.”

Seeing the fire, he was so happy that he almost jumped up. At last he no longer needed to eat raw meat.

He immediately stand near the fire, pierce through a branch and started to roast the rabbit meat. After about half an hour, he could no longer endure his hunger and birds were fluttering around the roasted meat because of its aroma.

“Finally ready.”

Using his douqi to wrap his hand to deal with burn, he quickly took the meat, tore it and threw some of it into his mouth.

“Hum, although there was no seasoning, this meat of magical beast is still delicious. Oily but not greasy, unexpectedly comparing to this meat, the meat from earth is as dull and dry as bark, and oily is greasy to death.”

He ate all the rabbit meat completely in a short time. He was surprised, even after those meat entered his stomach, he was still hungry.

“No wonder all the ninjas inside of Naruto had big appetite, Naruto in particular even ate 8 large bowls of ramen. At that time I had secretly smacked my lips in disapproval with Kishimoto a bit. I didn’t expect cultivating chakra consume this much energy from body ah.”

He recalled the time when he was watching Naruto anime and those ninjas having a huge appetite. No wonder those ninjas often went to complete task for earning money. Otherwise just eating makes them poor.

With no other way, he forced himself to stand and go hunting. He continued to hunt and eat rumbling rabbit until he was completely full.

“*burp*………finally full.”

He finally let out a burp of satisfaction. Seeing the bones of rumbling rabbit around him, he couldn’t help but blushed with shame as he never thought that he would also turn into a foodie. If it was on earth, eating half of the rabbit meat was incredible thing for him.

After finishing eating, he was intending to continue cultivating his chakra. This world was not like his previous world, here a single person can simply toss a stone and kill 8 out of 10 people who are stronger than him. Not to mention him.

Beside this, previously on earth he was extremely fond and dreamed of becoming ninja, and now he got chance to realize this dream. So how can he not be excited to cultivate chakra?

“Oh, that’s right, I still don’t know my chakra attribute.”

Thinking about cultivating chakra, he was curious about his chakra attribute. Finally to know his chakra attribute, he couldn’t help but became excited.

“But I don’t have any chakra attribute testing paper ah.”

He was very impatient to know his chakra attributes but for this he needed chakra testing paper.

“Oh, that’s right, why am I so stupid? I already have naruto system.”

He hit himself in head and also cursed himself, hurriedly opened the naruto system and go to store system. Thanks to this system he could learn ninjutsu, and he had directly started to learn cultivating chakra and hadn’t paid any attentive to this store system. Now was the first time he had opened to see, good heavens, inside store system there was wide variety of props. There were basic ninja props like kunai, shuriken, detonating paper and all other essentials, to the extent that there was even the clothing of all lead characters of Naruto world such as Naruto’s clothes, Sasuke’s clothes, Akatuski’s clothes and even different kinds of masks. And there was even the thing that make him completely ashamed, that was lighter, correct a lighter. Just now he had drilled a wood to make a fire but here he found a lighter, this made him depressed.

The lighter could be exchanged with 2 system points which he exchanged immediately. And after that he found chakra attribute testing paper too, which could be exchanged with 10 system points. He immediately exchanged it too.

After this, he turned off the system and took out chakra testing paper which he had exchanged just a moment ago. Slowly he started to channel little bit of his chakra into this paper.

As its name suggest, chakra attribute testing paper is a type of paper which tests the attribute of chakra. Chakra attributes are classified into fire, wind, earth, water and lighting. If the chakra is fire attribute then this paper will burn, if it is wind attribute then it splits into two, if it is earth attribute then it disintegrate, if it is water attribute then it became wet and finally if it is lightning attribute then it will wrinkle. If you have all 5 attribute then one part will burn, one part will split open, one part will disintegrate, one part will become wet and last part will wrinkle.

And when Ren Tian You channeled his chakra into this paper, first the paper wrinkled, then it split into two and finally one part caught the fire.

“Unexpectedly my chakra is 3 attributed—-lightning, wind and fire, I’m quite lucky. However this fire attribute should be because of Sharingan.

All the members of Uchiha clan having Sharingan are natural master of fire style. And now Ren Tian You was quite excited as all of his attribute was attack oriented.

With lightning attribute he could learn Chidori or Raikiri and furthermore that S-class ninjutsu———‘kirin’. With wind attribute he could learn super BUG class ninjutsu which he had admire for a long time——-‘rasen shuriken’. Fire attribute power is not bad, he had seen Madara release grand fireball jutsu and only after ten other ninja release water wall jutsu, they had blocked it.

After knowing his own chakra attribute, he started to cultivate chakra in a very good mood.

Previous chapter
Back to menu

X
X
Глава - 3: Чакра
Предыдущая глава
Eng
Следующая глава

Жень Тянь Ю вошел в лес и очень быстро смог найти следы магического зверя низкого класса. Позже он выследил белого кролика, который оказался прямо перед ним. Из своих воспоминаний, он знал, что это магический зверь 1 класса, известный как "Грохочущий Кролик". Он мог пускать только водяные стрелы и больше ничего.

Он ускорился в направлении кролика, и в этот момент Грохочущий Кролик заметил его . Повернувшись к нему, он пустил Водяную Стрелу и, развернувшись, начал убегать.

В это время из его тела начало исходить слабое светлое излучение, это было настоящее боевое ци, Однако, боевого ци было очень мало, и оно еле-еле покрывало его тело. Казалось, что ци вот-вот закончится, и что он сможет использовать его только крайне короткое время.( Видимо из тела ГГ)

А его новая собранная чакра расходовалась еще быстрее, ведь он копил ее всего лишь пару часов.

С помощью своего боевого ци, он увернулся от Водяной стрелы и побежал за Грохочущим Кроликом и нанес ему удар кулаком.

"БАМ!"

Его кулак опустился прямо на Грохочущего Кролика, от которого тот отлетел и покатился по земле, после чего сразу потерял сознание.

Он быстро подбежал к лежавшему кролику, поднял его за уши и прикончил его, свернув ему шею другой рукой.

"Поздравляю с убийством первого магического существа, Грохочущего Кролика. Ты заработал 10 очков,"

Услышав голос системы, он открыл меню. Действительно, системных очков стало 110. Неплохое это занятие, охотиться и зарабатывать очки.

"У этого парня, однако, неплохое боевое ци".(.....)

Подумал он на секунду, ведь даже с его слабым боевым ци, его скорость и сила атаки внезапно увеличились.

"Эта система искусств достойна называться миллионом лет наследства Страны Божественного Ветра. Но у меня есть ниндзюцу, зачем я буду так переживать о боевом ци"

Он поднял с земли мертвое тело Грохочущего Кролика, подошел к речке и начал сдирать кожу. Конечно же, для прежнего его это занятие было бы тяжелым, однако теперь у него было боевое ци, что облегчало все дело.

Однако, очистив кожу, он озадачился еще больше. "После всего, что я проделал, у меня, твоего отца, нет огня?". Его боевого ци было стихии ветра, но не стихии огня. Огненное ниндзюцу? Он всего лишь накопил чакру за пару часов и не знал даже простейшего тайдзюцу, что было бы самым легким решением, не говоря уже о ниндзюцу Стихии Огня.

"Черт, я, твой отец, не могу есть это сырым."

С унылым видом он почесал голову, и взглянул на кроличье мясо. Он подумывал о том, чтобы и вправду съесть его сырым, но при виде капель крови, стекающих с мяса, вся его решительность куда-то пропадала .

Другого выхода, кроме как заставить себя добыть огонь методом наших предков, я не вижу.

Сказав это, он уже умирал от голода. Но все же смог заставить себя встать, и начать поиски сухой древесины. Найдя небольшую ветку, и обложив его сухой травой, он с серьезным лицом начал тереть ветку о сухой кусок древесины.

"Ради еды , ГОРИ!"

Под бешеным ритмом трения, он заметил небольшой дымок на сухой древесины и сразу затем зажглось пламя .(Это далеко не так просто, как это в нашем мире)

"Ха-ха, я добыл огонь, мне, твоему отцу, больше не нужно, как варвару, есть сырое мясо."

При виде разгоревшегося огня, он почти подпрыгнул от счастья. В конце концов, не нужно есть сырое мясо. Он немедленно встал рядом с огнем, проткнул веткой кроличье мясо и начал жарить его. Спустя полчаса, он больше не мог терпеть этот ужасный голод, к тому же птицы слетелись на запах жареного мяса.

"Наконец-то готово"

Окружив боевым ци свою руку, чтобы защититься от жара, он быстро схватил мясо, разорвал его, и отправил пару кусочков прямиком к себе в желудок.

"М-м, даже без приправ, это мясо магического зверя очень вкусное. Сочное, но не жирное, даже мясо с Земли, если сравнить его с этим мясом, безвкусное и сухое как древесная кора, и уж точно не сочное, а жирное до тошноты."

Он съел целого кролика очень быстро. К его удивлению, даже после целого кролика в желудке, он был еще голодный.

"Понятно, вот почему у всех ниндзя из Наруто такой аппетит. Наруто сам мог съесть 8 тарелок рамена. В то время я причмокивал губами в несогласии с Кисимото. Не знал, что накопление чакры требует столько энергии из моего тела." он вспомнил о временах, когда смотрел Наруто и тех ниндзя со зверским аппетитом. Я теперь понимаю, почему они выполняли поручения за деньги. В противном случае, они бы разорились на еде.

Не видя иного пути, он поднялся и начал охотиться. Он охотился и ел Грохочущих Кроликов до тех пор, пока не почувствовал себя сытым.

"*отрыжка* ...................наконец-то сыт"

С удовольствием рыгнув, он оглянулся вокруг. При виде костей Грохочущих Кроликов, он и подумать раньше не мог, что станет таким обжорой. На земле, съесть половину для него было бы уже поразительно.

Закончив трапезничать, он решил начать копить чакру. Этот мир не был похож на прежний, здесь один человек, просто швырнув камень, может убить 8 человек, которые сильнее его. Не говоря уже о нем.

Помимо этого, если раньше на Земле он мечтал стать ниндзя, то теперь у него появился шанс обратить мечту в реальность. Так как мог он не радоваться такому шансу.

"Ой, точно. Я все еще не знаю стихию своей чакры."

Думая о накоплении чакры, его распирало от любопытства о его стихии чакры. Он был бы очень рад, узнав свою стихию чакры.

"Но у меня нет листа определения стихии чакры"

Он очень хотел узнать свою стихию чакры, но для этого нужен был лист определения

"Эм, ну конечно же, почему я такой тупой? У меня же есть Система Наруто"

Выругавшись, он ударил себя по голове, при этом торопливо открыв систему Наруто и Склад. Благодаря этой системе он мог изучать ниндзюцу, и он начал сразу с накопления чакры, не обратив внимания на Склад. Теперь он впервые его открыл. Святые небеса, сколько здесь было вещей. Базовые орудия ниндзя, начиная от кунаи, сюрикенов, взрывных печатей и все другие принадлежности, здесь даже были одежды главных персонажей Наруто, такие как одежда Наруто, Саске, Акацуки (Акацки) и различные виды масок. И здесь, среди всех вещей, была одна вещь, которая окончательно пристыдила его. Эта была зажигалка, да-да, именно зажигалка. Его расстроило то, что он добыл древесину, добыл огонь трением, чтобы здесь и сейчас найти зажигалку.

Зажигалка стоила 2 системных очка, которые он сразу же поменял на него. После этого, он нашел лист определения стихии чакры, которые он обменял за 10 системных очков.

Закончив, он выключил систему и вытащил лист определения стихии чакры. Медленно, он начал собирать чакру на этом листе.

Как понятно из названия, лист определения стихии чакры это бумага, с помощью которой можно узнать к какой стихии (огонь, ветер, земля, вода и молния) относится твоя чакра. Если это чакра огня, то листок загорится, если ветра, то листок раздвоится, если земли, то листок загниет и рассыпется, если воды, то станет мокрой, если молнии, то покроется складками. Если чакра всех пяти стихий, то одна ее часть загорится, одна часть раздвоится, одна часть рассыпется, одна часть станет мокрой, одна часть покроется складками.

И когда Жень Тянь Ю собрал свою чакру на листе, сначала она покрылась складками, затем раздвоилась и после, одна часть загорелась.

"Невероятно, моя чакра состоит из трех стихии - молнии, ветра и огня, да я везучий. Однако, стихия огня у меня, наверное из-за Шарингана.

Все члены семьи Учиха, у кого был Шаринган, были мастерами огненной стихии. Что еще больше удивило Жень Тянь Ю, так это то, что его стихии были, в основном, стихиями агрессии.

Со стихией молнии он мог изучить Чидори или Райкири, а далее ниндзюцу класса S ------------------------ "Кирин". Со стихией ветра он мог обучиться ниндзюцу класса S, его любимому ниндзюцу -----"Расенсюрикену". Про силу стихии огня тоже нельзя забывать, ведь он еще помнит, как Мадара использовал Катон: Гока Меккяку (Стихия огня: Великое Огненное Испепеление), которую удалось остановить только Формацией Водяной стены 10 других ниндзя.

Наконец узнав свою стихию, уже в хорошем настроении, он приступил к накоплению чакры.

Предыдущая глава
Назад
Следующая глава