Chapter - 454: – The Furious Chu Feng
Previous chapter
Next chapter

“You’re looking to die!” Seeing that scene, Chu Feng was instantly as furious as thunder. Layers of killing intent emerged into his eyes. His scowling complexion was as sinister as a monster.

But it was useless as no matter how much more he struggled, he was still unable to get rid of the pressure that bound him. He could only watch as his own woman was slapped and could do nothing at all.

The black-coloured gas started to take over Chu Feng’s eyes bit by bit. It was killing intent. Extremely dense killing intent. Chu Feng never had such terrifying killing intent before.

But it was useless as the old ancestor of the Sword God Valley acted as if he didn’t feel Chu Feng’s killing intent at all. The smile on his face got wider and wider, and as he spoke, his arm shook, stabbing the blade of light in his hand towards Zi Ling’s face.


But just at that time, a violent aura suddenly exploded outwards from Chu Feng’s body. The power was strong, and the old ancestor of the Sword God Valley as well as the head of the Sword God Valley were unable to hold it back as they cried out in pain and were blown several thousand meters away.

“What’s happening?”

“This…this…this brat, what’s with him?”

The strong force caused the old ancestor of the Sword God Valley to spin a few circle in the air, then when he cast his gaze back at Chu Feng, his face instantly changed greatly because he astonishedly discovered that right now, Chu Feng’s eyes became black.

Those black-coloured eyes were extremely terrifying. They were like a beast’s as they flickered with horrifying bloodlust. They weren’t even the eyes of a human. They seemed more like a demon’s.

And at the same time Chu Feng’s eyes changed, two types of lightning even coiled around Chu Feng.

They were the blue-coloured lightning and the golden-coloured lightning. The two lightning interweaved together and kept on making crackling sounds and endlessly created two different types of sparks. It seemed simple, but in reality, it emanated extremely terrifying aura.

It was as if the two lightning weren’t lightning but two terrifying huge ancient beasts that contained terrifying power which could destroy the world.


Just at that time, an explosion suddenly rang out from above the sky and quickly afterwards, endless black-coloured clouds appeared.

The black clouds appeared in the air as they rolled over. Almost in a blink, they covered the entire Sword God Valley and they were even continuing to expand, enveloping the entire land at that place.

“Heavens! What’s this? What happened?”

The day was originally clear for ten thousand miles with the sun setting in the west, but black clouds suddenly appeared, causing that region to be enveloped by darkness. If one stretched their hands, they would not be able to see their fingers. They would not be able to see anything.

The only thing that could be seen were the two lightning endlessly interweaving in the sky which were roaring out, and with the illumination of the lightning, people were able to see that Chu Feng’s expression was extremely sinister.

He no longer seemed to have the appearance of human, nor of a monster. It was indescribable, but it was extremely horrifying. With a single glance, one would be scared out of their mind and break out in a cold sweat.

“Why did you harm her, how could you dare to harm her?”

Finally, Chu Feng spoke. His voice seemed to be calm, but it contained infinite bloodlust. It was simply not the voice of a person, but more like of a terrifying demon.

His voice was horrifying. Those who heard it couldn’t help trembling, let alone the old ancestor of the Sword God Valley who the voice was directed at.

“Wha…wha…what are you? What kind of monster are you?!” The old ancestor of the Sword God Valley loudly questioned. He was doing his best to keep calm. After all, he had the cultivation of the 7th level of the Heaven realm currently, so he didn’t feel that Chu Feng, who was only in the 1st level of the Heaven realm, would be able to gain any advantages from his hands.

Even though right now, the sky was covered by black clouds and it enveloped that entire area, even though an extremely terrifying aura was being emanated from Chu Feng’s body and was getting stronger and stronger, he was still unwilling to believe. He was unwilling to believe that he would lose to a brat like Chu Feng. So, he furiously roared, and unrestrainedly blasted out his aura of the 7th level of the Heaven realm. He revolved all the Heaven power in his body and used a rank 7 martial skill.

*boom rumble rumble rumble rumble rumble*

When the attack came out, even the air trembled. Everyone was able to see a huge sword of light condensed by Heaven power appearing in the air.

The huge sword was several hundred meters long. It was simply even larger than a small-scale plaza. The most important part was the power it contained. It was extremely horrifying. The might that the huge sword let out caused almost everyone on scene to feel fear and to turn pale.

“This is the unique skill of the Sword God Valley, the Heaven Battling Sword. Although it’s a rank 7 martial skill, it infinitely nears rank 8 martial skills. It was created by the Sword God, Murong Feng.”

“Right now, it is being used by the old ancestor of the Sword God Valley with the aura of the 7th level of the Heaven realm. This might really shakes the world. Powerful. This martial skill is really too powerful. Currently, it’s in the air, but if it falls onto the ground, I’m sure that all of us would be injured by it and this Sword God Valley could even be destroyed. An expert in the 7th level of the Heaven realm is truly too terrifying.”

Seeing the huge sword of light in the air, everyone couldn’t help but gasp longly. Some people even started to escape towards the distance as they were deeply afraid of being harmed by the force the huge sword of light gave off because they felt that the sword of light could even destroy the vast Sword God Valley.

*boom* Suddenly, there was another explosion. The sword of light moved, and with light-like speed as well as with invincible might, it flew towards Chu Feng.

At that instant, even Zi Ling’s and Zhang Tianyi’s faces changed because the power the sword of light contained was doubtlessly able to cause them to disappear like smoke dispersing without even leaving anything behind.

*bzzbzz* However, when the sword of light was a thousand meters away from Chu Feng, one of the two lightning surrounding Chu Feng’s body suddenly explosively shot out.

It was the golden lightning. It, which was originally blinding, became even more beautiful when it flew in the air like a swimming dragon. However, behind its beautiful back was terrifying might because cracks appeared in the areas it passed. Even the air wasn’t able to hold its might back and was forcibly shattered.

*bang* Finally, the lightning and the sword of light met one another and in the instant they touched, the sword of light became fragments. It turned into a rain of light, fell down, and lit up the pitch-black sky.

“Ahh!” At the same time, the head of the Sword God Valley also cried out in pain. Quickly after, a mouthful of blood was sprayed out and it splattered on his clothes.

It was because the sword of light was the attack of his full strength. When he used that attack, he was fated to suffer heavy injures. But he could do nothing about the fact that his strike didn’t have the slightest effect and instead, harmed himself.

“How is this possible? Is it possible that he truly isn’t a person?” After seeing his own father receive severe injuries, his aura started to rapidly decrease and returned back to the 6th level of the Heaven realm in a blink, the head of the Sword God Valley was utterly terrified.

Because, he felt like he didn’t have any more hope. Chu Feng was too scary. In his entire life, he had never seen such a terrifying existence. So terrifying that it made him feel despair, as if nothing could hold him back.

At that instant, from the bottom of almost everyone’s hearts, they were thinking about one thing. It was that…was Chu Feng even a person?

Previous chapter
Back to menu
Next chapter

X
X
Глава - 454: Яростный Чу Фэн
Предыдущая глава
Eng
Следующая глава

– Ты сейчас умрёшь! – увидев эту сцену, Чу Фэн мгновенно разъярился, словно гром. Безграничная жажда убийства исходила из его глаз. Его гневный вид был подобен злобному монстру.

Но всё это было бесполезно: неважно, сколько усилий он прилагал, он всё ещё не мог избавиться от давления, сковывающего его. Он мог только наблюдать, как бьют его женщину, и не мог с этим ничего поделать.

Чёрная дымка понемногу начала наполнять глаза Чу Фэна. Это была жажда убийства. Невероятно плотная жажда убийства. У Чу Фэна никогда раньше не было такой ужасающей жажды убийства.

Но всё было бесполезно: старый предок Долины Бога Меча действовал так, словно вообще не ощущал убийственного намерения Чу Фэна. Улыбка на его лице становилась всё шире, его рука дёрнулась, посылая лезвие из света в лицо Цзы Лин.

*Бух*

Но в это время, жестокая аура вдруг взорвалась вокруг тела Чу Фэна. Мощь была столь сильной, что предок Долины Бога Меча и глава Долины Бога Меча не смогли сдержать криков боли, отлетев на несколько тысяч метров.

– Что происходит?

– Этот… Этот… Этот щенок, что с ним?

Огромная сила заставила предка Долины Бога Меча прокрутиться несколько раз в воздухе. А после этого, когда он бросил взгляд на Чу Фэна, его лицо сильно изменилось, потому что, к своему изумлению, обнаружил, что глаза Чу Фэна стали полностью чёрными.

Эти чёрные глаза были невероятно ужасающими. Словно они были глазами зверя, наполненные устрашающей кровожадностью. Это не были глаза человека. Они больше напоминали глаза дьявола.

В это время, глаза Чу Фэна изменились, и две молнии окружили Чу Фэна.

Это были синяя и золотая молнии. Они переплелись и продолжали с треском выбрасывать два разных типа искр. Это лишь внешне казалось простым, но на самом деле, они источали невероятно ужасную ауру.

Словно сверкали не две молнии, а два жутких огромных древних чудовища с ужасающей силой, способной уничтожить весь мир.

*Бабах*

В это время, с неба раздался взрыв, и вскоре после этого появились чёрные, как смоль, облака.

Чёрные облака появились в воздухе, переворачиваясь. За одно мгновение, они накрыли собой всю Долину Бога Меча и всё ещё продолжали расширяться, покрывая всю землю в этом месте.

– Небеса! Что это? Что происходит?

День был ясным на десятки тысяч километров вокруг, на западе садилось солнце, но внезапно появились чёрные облака, погрузив весь край во тьму. Если вытянуть руку, было не видно собственных пальцев. Вообще ничего не было видно.

Единственное, что было видно, это две молнии, бесконечно переплетающиеся в небе с громким треском. В свете молний люди видели, какое злое лицо сейчас было у Чу Фэна.

Он больше не был похож ни на человека, ни на монстра. Это было неописуемое, но невероятно ужасающее зрелище. Одного взгляда на него было достаточно, чтобы безумно испугаться и покрыться холодным потом.

– Почему ты ранил её, как ты осмелился ранить её?

Наконец, Чу Фэн заговорил. Его голос казался спокойным, но был наполнен бесконечной кровожадностью. Это был нечеловеческий голос, голос ужасного дьявола.

Его голос был страшен. Те, кто услышал его, дрожали он ужаса, не говоря уже о предке Долины Бога Меча, кому он адресовался.

– Чт… чт… что ты… Что ты за монстр? – громко спросил предок Долины Бога Меча. Он изо всех сил старался сохранять спокойствие. Ведь он был на седьмом уровне сферы Небес, поэтому не думал, что Чу Фэн, который был лишь на первом уровне сферы Небес, способен превзойти его.

Даже теперь, когда небо было покрыто чёрными облаками, накрывшими весь край, даже когда невероятно жуткая аура исходила от тела Чу Фэна, становившись всё сильнее, он всё ещё не желал верить в происходящее. Он не желал верить, что проиграет отродью вроде Чу Фэна. Поэтому он яростно взревел и безудержно выпустил свою ауру седьмого уровня сферы Небес. Он вложил в своё тело всю силу Небес и использовал боевые навыки седьмого ранга.

*Бум щух щух щух щух щух*

Когда начались атаки, даже воздух содрогнулся. Все увидели, как в воздухе появился огромный меч света, заключающий в себе силу Небес.

Огромный меч был несколько сотен метров в длину. Он был даже больше, чем небольшая площадь. Но важно было то, какая в нём содержалась сила. Она была невероятно ужасающей. Мощь, которая исходила от огромного меча, заставила всех ужаснуться и побледнеть.

– Это уникальный навык Долины Бога Меча – Меч Небесной Битвы. Хотя это боевой навык седьмого ранга, он сильно приближен к боевым навыкам восьмого ранга. Он был создан самим Богом Меча, Мужун Фэном.

– И сейчас им воспользовался предок Долины Бога Меча с силой седьмого уровня сферы Небес. Эта мощь действительно потрясает мир. Сильно. Этот боевой навык действительно очень мощный. Сейчас он в небе, но если он упадет на землю, я уверен, что все мы будем покалечены, а Долина Бога Меча будет уничтожена. Эксперт седьмого уровня сферы Небес действительно устрашающ.

Увидев огромный меч из света в воздухе, все глубоко вдохнули. Некоторые даже стали бежать, пытаясь отойти на некоторое расстояние, потому что глубоко боялись быть покалеченными этой силой огромного меча из света, ведь они прекрасно чувствовали, что этот меч из света способен даже уничтожить огромную Долину Бога Меча.

*Бум*

Вдруг, раздался другой взрыв. Меч света двинулся, и со скоростью света и непобедимой мощью полетел в сторону Чу Фэна.

В это мгновение, даже лица Цзы Лин и Чжан Тяньи изменились, потому что сила, содержащаяся в мече света, без сомнения, могла заставить их испариться, как дым, и от них бы даже ничего не осталось.

*Бззбзз*

Однако, когда меч света был в тысяче метров от Чу Фэна, одна из двух окружавших Чу Фэна молний внезапно взорвалась.

Это была золотая молния. Она изначально была ослепительной, а теперь стала ещё прекраснее, когда летела по воздуху, похожая на летающего дракона. Однако, за этой красотой скрывалась ужасающая мощь, трещины появлялись там, где она проходила. Даже воздух не мог вынести её силы и напряжённо дрожал.

*Бум*

Наконец, молния и меч из света встретились, и в мгновение, когда они столкнулись, меч света разлетелся вдребезги. Он превратился в дождь из света, упал и осветил чёрное, как смоль, небо.

– Ааа! – в это время, предок Долины Бога Меча закричал от боли. Из его рта брызнула кровь, пачкая одежду.

Всё потому, что меч из света был атакой на пределе его сил. Когда он использовал эту атаку, он обрёк себя на тяжелые травмы. Но он не смог ничего поделать с тем, что его удар не произвёл никакого эффекта на врага, а наоборот, лишь ранил его самого.

– Как это возможно? Возможно ли, что он действительно нечеловек? – увидев, как его собственный отец получил несколько ран, и как аура того начала быстро уменьшаться, в одно мгновение, вернувшись на шестой уровень сферы Небес, глава Долины Бога Меча был чрезвычайно напуган.

Потому что он ощутил, что больше нет надежды. Чу Фэн был слишком страшен. За всю свою жизнь, он никогда не видел такое жуткое существо. Настолько жуткое, что он почувствовал отчаяние, и ничто не могло сдержать его.

В это мгновение, в глубине души у всех зародилось сомнение. Каждый думал об одном: Человек ли Чу Фэн?

Предыдущая глава
Назад
Следующая глава
Сообщить об ошибке
<<<